Motorola UX for LG Nexus 4

Hi,

ROM banners for my Motorola ROM

ROM Banners

Here is my first ROM for the Nexus 4. I did not know what to do so I made a manufacturer based ROM. In this case is is the Motorola Blur User Interface. I have done many manufacturer based/port ROM’s before so I did what I liked and shared it with the community. This ROM is 100% usable as it has the base of the stock Google Android 4.2.1 ROM but not all of the theming from the MotoBlur UI is there. This is becuase of two reasons; Im a one man band so I have to put in all the PNG’s myself and that takes time & No.2 is that I was being stupid and named the icons differently not the name found in framework res or so where ever it else it was from. Anyhow, more about the ROM

– ROM Specification
– Android 4.2.1
– Rooted with SU
– Deodexed
– Motorola UI
– System theming
– Motorola Applications (Not all)

Screenshots
Homescreen

Download Link – http://d-h.st/TAg

Additional information
Circle Widgets may FC. Making a flash able update and will be fixed on next update.

My next projects will be Xperia UX and ill port TouchWiz like how I did for the LG Optimus 2X.

Stuff for the users

User Banners
Thank You

About theandroidcity

Android Developer for many phones
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

