MiniTAB Note II ROM

Image
 
As requested from a member and also I really was looking for something like this so I had to make it. This is a MiniTablet ROM so it is running Android 4.1.2 XXDL7 at 160DPI. I am releasing this in my own time so no ETA’s and all because this is a FREE ROM and its my time and effort. Also exams are around the corner so development maybe a little slow. All the things that are not working/not working correctly will be stated in this thread so please don’t repeat it. I’ve been using it as a daily driver with a few tweaks and it works perfectly. Please READ FAQ BEFORE FLASHING
Thank You

ROM Description

Android 4.1.2 XXDL7
Rooted with SuperSU
Deodexed
Tablet UX
Xposed with Multi DPI Support

Credits
Weeoz
MaZaGnGy

Shingers5
[Vertigo]
mariuano
aegis71
Xposed Dudes
Anymore I missed PM me
Screenshots

Image

Image

Download Link

T&C

By downloading the ROM you are agreeing to my conditions. My conditions are that the ROM is not to be distributed and put on any other site except without permission. If you have been found with this ROM on your site and I haven’t given it permission you will be contacted very quickly and link + further updates will be terminated. So think about others first. If you want to review on website, YouTube or any other form, PM me or visit my website to contact me. I do this for free so I do not expect to be disappointed by others using my work. I don’t want to see it on any website except XDA or ones I’ve given permission.

 

User Banners

Image

About theandroidcity

Android Developer for many phones
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MiniTAB Note II ROM

Leave a Reply

